How to Have Sex With Me One Time

Girls who offer themselves to you, dont need to hear lies . dont lie . If you dont want the kind of girl who will start planning your wedding as you guys reach the climax of bodily fluids combination then dont tell her shes perfect, tell her what do you want to do to her body . better yet its sex dont talk just fuck . you both just need to , you both can. experiment, go crazy and be aggressive (well thats how i like it) .

Thought Catalog

Don’t tell me I’m beautiful. I’m here, aren’t I? Like, I’m here. I’m doing this and I have a reason…somewhere. I know you’re supposed to think I’m beautiful, and I know I’m supposed to think so too, for now. Your mother probably had you believe that no girl really wants to have sex, and thus you think you have to talk her into it. You have to make her feel special. But see, I’m not your mother’s daughter. At least I hope not. Gross.

And what does it mean, beautiful? I guess a lot of girls are beautiful when it’s dark and their heads are all the way down there, aren’t they? Aren’t they all?

While you’re not talking, don’t ask me if I know how long you’ve wanted this. I don’t. And don’t ask me what I’m thinking. If I were thinking, there’s maybe a ten percent chance I…

View original post 619 more words

Leave a Reply

